With over 3000 members, HR Cosmos is committed to better HR in Switzerland. Here, you’ll find answers, ideas and inspiration on all HR topics and can also share your knowledge and experiences.

Join the communityJoin the community

We believe that knowledge and skills are always created by sharing and that the best way for HR to grow is as a collective. We've therefore put our faith in the power of the Swiss HR community – with HR Cosmos. HR Cosmos is a cross between an encyclopaedia and a Q&A platform. The unique background technology is based on artificial intelligence (AI) and directs any question to the right specialists thanks to self-learning algorithms.

All questionsAll questions

Our Events

HR Cosmos devotes itself to higher-quality, collaborative HR in Switzerland on the physical and personal level. Be inspired by the Swiss HR community at events and in webinars. Our events and webinars are held in German.

Overview in GermanOverview in German

HR Cosmos News

Find out all the news about HR Cosmos here – new partnerships, technological developments or interesting tips and tricks.

Trend questions

HR never sleeps. New rules as well as daily business tasks always generate questions. These are some of the most topical questions that are on HR Cosmos.

«My vision is a paradigm shift in the economy, which I actively shape through networks. HR Cosmos offers me the opportunity to show people new perspectives - especially in the areas of leadership, organization and cooperation - that they may not have considered yet.»

Ralf Metz
me&me coaching

Become part of the community

Join the more than 3,000 members now, benefit from the community's limitless HR knowledge and contribute to the discussion – online and offline.

Our partners


Close

HR Cosmos, avec plus de 3000 membres, s’engage à améliorer les RH en Suisse. Ici, tu trouves des réponses, idées et inspirations sur tous les sujets RH et tu peux partager en même temps tes connaissances et expériences.

Fais partie de la communautéFais partie de la communauté

Nous pensons que les connaissances et les compétences naissent toujours de l’échange et que les RH peuvent gagner à être utilisées de manière collective. C’est pourquoi nous misons sur la force de la communauté RH de Suisse avec HR Cosmos. HR Cosmos combine les connaissances encyclopédiques et la plateforme de questions/réponses. La technologie unique en arrière-plan est basée sur l’intelligence artificielle (IA) et trouve les réponses appropriées à chaque question posée grâce à des algorithmes dotés de capacités d’apprentissage automatique.

Toutes les questionsToutes les questions

Événements

HR Cosmos s’engage pour des RH collaboratives et améliorées en Suisse, y compris au niveau physique et personnel. Inspire-toi des événements et des webinaires de la communauté RH de Suisse. Nos événements et webinaires ont lieu en allemand - ici tu trouves l'aperçu en allemand.

HR Cosmos Actualités

Découvre ici toutes les nouveautés relatives à HR Cosmos, qu’il s’agisse de nouveaux partenariats, de développements technologiques ou de précieux conseils et astuces.

Ces questions sont traitées en ce moment sur HR Cosmos

Les ressources humaines ne dorment jamais. Les nouvelles réglementations, mais aussi les tâches de l’activité quotidienne soulèvent sans cesse des questions. Ce sont quelques-unes des questions les plus actuelles qui se trouvent sur HR Cosmos:

«Ma vision est un changement de paradigme dans l'économie, que je façonne activement par le biais des réseaux. HR Cosmos m'offre la possibilité de montrer aux gens de nouvelles perspectives - en particulier dans les domaines du leadership, de l'organisation et de la coopération - qu'ils n'ont peut-être pas encore envisagées.»

Ralf Metz
me&me coaching

Fais partie de la communauté

Joins-toi maintenant aux plus de 3000 membres, profite des connaissances illimitées sur les RH de la communauté et échange, aussi bien en ligne que hors ligne!

Nos partenaires


Fermer