About us

Boundless
HR knowledge

Our mission: HR knowledge without bounds

HR Cosmos wants to democratize Swiss HR knowledge. In fact, we believe that HR knowledge belongs to everyone: It should always be absolutely up-to-date and available when you need it. And you should share it if you have it. Because only shared knowledge can grow.
The HR Cosmos founders team

From the good idea to the finished product

The idea for HR Cosmos was born in the summer of 2017: We realized that many HR managers deal with exactly the same questions day in, day out, and work painstakingly to find their answers. ‘It has to be easier!’ we thought, and we found the ideal partners in HR Campus and Starmind. Both companies put people at the centre of their activities and see knowledge as a public good. Just like us from HR Cosmos.

We believe that expertise becomes even more useful when you share it – with your own work colleagues or with professionals from companies of all sizes and sectors. With the HR Cosmos Q&A platform, knowledge will be available when you need it, thanks to real answers and Starmind technology. This technology uses artificial intelligence to make everyday work easier for HR managers and links questions from the community with helpful answers at lightning speed. In doing so, the technology learns from its users and so gets smarter every day.

HR Cosmos puts the community in the foreground, because we are firmly convinced that we will go further together than we would alone. This is precisely why the platform is also publicly accessible, living and learning from the questions and answers of its users.

‘When I first heard about the idea, it fired me up immediately. You ask a question and a moment later you get a competent answer. That’s brilliant!’ says Cindy Berger, HR Consultant at HR Campus. Without any hesitation, she took on the management of the project and, together with her team, took just under three months to turn the idea into HR Cosmos – a Q&A platform that uses artificial intelligence to make the daily work of HR managers easier.”

The founding team

We are the team behind HR Cosmos, and we work every day to democratize HR knowledge. We are firmly convinced that we can go further together than alone.
Cindy Berger

Cindy Berger

Cindy has been working for HR Cosmos since the beginning and leads the founding team with organizational flair and passion. She foresees a successful future for HR Cosmos and does everything in her power to make her vision reality.

Christoph Müller

Christoph Müller

As the bridge builder between Starmind and HR Cosmos, Christoph deals with many challenges. He is enthusiastic about the idea of using Starmind technology to network the entire Swiss HR community for the first time.

Denise Gehring

Denise Gehring

If anyone knows all the technical finesses of Starmind technology, then it’s Denise. She knows how to elegantly integrate even the most adventurous HR Cosmos requirements into the existing product.

Riccardo Trombini

Riccardo Trombini

As a Product Owner, Riccardo plans and manages the advanced development of HR Cosmos. He will do his utmost to incorporate new ideas from Cindy, Denise, Robin and Christoph into the Q&A platform.

Robin Stahel

Robin Stahel

Robin looks for ways of working together that make people happy and always sees the product from the user’s perspective. He is particularly excited about the symbiosis of human expertise and artificial intelligence in HR Cosmos.

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board supports us with expert advice and pioneering inputs. The team of specialists is fully behind HR Cosmos with conviction and passion.
Marc Vontobel

Marc Vontobel
Founder & CTO, Starmind Intl. AG

During his studies at the University of Zurich, Marc met brain researcher Pascal Kaufmann, who founded Starmind International AG with him in 2010. Today, Marc is not just the CTO of Starmind, but also the mastermind behind the Starmind algorithm, which is already used in over 70 countries.

starmind.com
Marek Dutkiewicz

Marek Dutkiewicz
CEO, HR Campus AG

Marek is a co-founder and the CEO of HR Campus AG. Founded in 1998, HR Campus AG employs around 140 people. The company specializes in holistic consulting in human capital management (HCM) and its customers include more than 800 companies in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

hr-campus.ch

The stars in HR Cosmos

à propos de nous

Des connaissances RH
sans frontières

Notre Mission: des connaissances RH sans frontières

HR Cosmos souhaite démocratiser les connaissances RH en Suisse. Nous sommes persuadés que les connaissances RH appartiennent à tout le monde et qu’elles devraient toujours être mises à disposition de tous et être partagées par tous.
L'équipe fondatrice de HR Cosmos

De la bonne idée au produit parfait

Chez HR Cosmos, l’idée nous est venue durant l’été 2017. Nous nous sommes rendus compte que de nombreux responsables RH devaient gérer tous les jours les mêmes questions et passer des heures à trouver les bonnes réponses. Nous nous sommes dit que cela devait être plus simple. Grâce à HR Campus et Starmind, nous avons trouvé les partenaires idéaux puisque ces deux entreprises placent l’homme au centre de l’activité et considèrent leurs connaissances comme un bien commun. Exactement comme HR Cosmos.

Nous pensons que les connaissances sont encore plus utiles lorsqu’elles sont partagées avec ses collègues ou avec les professionnels d’entreprises de tailles et de secteurs différents. Grâce à la plateforme de questions-réponses de HR Cosmos, la connaissance est désormais disponible quand on en a besoin grâce aux réponses et à la technologie Starmind. Celle-ci utilise l’intelligence artificielle pour faciliter le quotidien des responsables RH, associer en un clin d’œil les questions de la communauté et proposer des réponses utiles. Cette technologie se nourrit des informations des utilisateurs et devient chaque jour plus intelligente.

HR Cosmos valorise la communauté car nous sommes persuadés que nous allons plus loin ensemble. Cette plateforme est donc publique et se développe grâce aux questions et réponses de ses utilisateurs.

«Lorsque j’ai entendu parler de cette idée, je me suis tout de suite réjouis. Tu poses une question et tu reçois très rapidement une réponse pertinente. C’est génial, » raconte Cindy Berger, consultante RH de HR Campus. C’est donc sans hésiter qu’elle a pris en charge la direction du projet et créé avec son équipe, en seulement trois mois, HR Cosmos, la plateforme de questions-réponses qui facilite le quotidien des responsables RH grâce à l’intelligence artificielle.

L’équipe fondatrice

Nous soutenons HR Cosmos et nous encourageons tous les jours la démocratisation des connaissances RH. Nous sommes certains que nous allons plus loin ensemble.
Cindy Berger

Cindy Berger

Cindy s’est impliquée dès le début dans HR Cosmos. Elle dirige l’équipe fondatrice avec beaucoup de passion et de professionnalisme. Elle, qui pense que HR Cosmos représente l’avenir, met tout en œuvre pour concrétiser sa vision.

Christoph Müller

Christoph Müller

Jouant le rôle de trait d’union entre Starmind et HR Cosmos, Christoph se doit d’être polyvalent. Il est très motivé par l’idée d’associer pour la première fois la technologie Starmind à l’ensemble de la communauté RH suisse.

Denise Gehring

Denise Gehring

Si quelqu’un maîtrise toutes les subtilités techniques de la technologie Starmind, c’est bien Denise, capable d’intégrer avec élégance les exigences les plus strictes de HR Cosmos au produit existant.

Riccardo Trombini

Riccardo Trombini

Propriétaire du produit, Riccardo gère le développement de HR Cosmos. Il met tout en œuvre pour laisser libre court aux idées nouvelles de Cindy, Denise, Robin et Christoph sur la plateforme de questions-réponses.

Robin Stahel

Robin Stahel

Robin étudie toutes les formes de collaboration utiles et considère toujours le produit du point de vue de l’utilisateur. Passionné par HR Cosmos, Robin détecte la symbiose entre l’expertise humaine et l’intelligence artificielle.

Advisory Board

Le Advisory Board nous soutient par ses conseils avisés et ses informations judicieuses. Cette équipe de spécialistes soutient HR Cosmos par sa passion et sa conviction.
Marc Vontobel

Marc Vontobel
Fondateur & CTO, Starmind Intl. AG

C’est durant ses études à l’Université de Zürich que Marc a rencontré le neurologue Pascal Kaufmann avec qui il a fondé Starmind International AG en 2010. Marc est aujourd’hui CTO de Starmind et gère l’algorithme Starmind qui est d’ores et déjà utilisé dans plus de 70 pays.

starmind.com
Marek Dutkiewicz

Marek Dutkiewicz
CEO, HR Campus AG

Marek est cofondateur et directeur de HR Campus AG. La société HR Campus AG fondée en 1998 emploie aujourd’hui près de 140 collaborateurs. Elle est spécialisée dans le conseil global dans la gestion du capital humain et compte plus de 800 sociétés clientes en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.

hr-campus.ch

Les étoiles dans HR Cosmos